Weekly Podcast: June 9, 2014

The Life Project

Something new!

I’ve been trying to come up with something different; I think I’ve mentioned that before. What I came up with was a weekly podcast.

I’ll tell you quite a bit more about it when you listen, it’s under 10 minutes, so you don’t need to worry that it will take up your morning. The idea is really just to have a little chat each week around the kitchen table with a cup of coffee or tea and visit a bit.

This first ever (for me) podcast isn’t anything challenging and brilliant; to be honest it’s more of an experiment than anything else. The mission was to see if I could find a (free) program to record, using my East German military surplus microphone, for which I paid less that a dollar and then edit it, save it, convert it to mp3, upload it and link it here… and…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

